AGRONOMY STAFF

Kevin Rugaard
Agronomy Department Manager
krugaard@united-farmers.com
Location: Red Oak, IA
Office: 712-623-5453 ext. 1013
Mobile: 641-202-2293
 

AFTON: 641-347-8428

Willie Smith – Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
wsmith@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7669
Justin Jones -- Agronomy Operations Manager
jjones@united-farmers.com , 641-347-8428
Grant Nelson – Agronomy Sales
gnelson@united-farmers.com, 641-234-2300


CLEARFIELD  641-336-2311 

Nick Gray -- Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
ngray@united-farmers.com   641-336-2311
Kristen Robinson -- Agronomy Billing
krobinson@united-farmers.com


FARRAGUT: 712-385-8176

Larry Schniepp – Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
lschniepp@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8178
Brad Maher – Operations Manager
bmaher@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8176
Mark Lorimor – Agronomy Operations
mlorimor@united-farmers.com, 712-215-0471


HAMBURG: 712-382-2016

Greg Warden  Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
gwarden@united-farmers.com
Curt Graham – Agronomy Sales
cgraham@united-farmers.com 660-744-3639
Kris Spears - Location Accounting
kspears@united-farmers.com


LENOX -- 641-333-2202


Cory Reed --  Location Manager / Agronomy sales
creed@united-farmers.com    641-202-0182
Tracy Cameron --  Agronomy Sales 
tcameron@united-farmers.com   641-344-3616
Teresa Stoaks -- Agronomy Billing
tstoaks@united-farmers.com


MACKSBURG: 641-768-2436

Craig Trucks – Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
ctrucks@united-farmers.com, 515-250-9096
Kallie Hildebrand – Agronomy Billing
khildebrand@united-farmers.com, 641-768-2436
 

MT. AYR: 641-464-3821

Vince Schaller – Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
vschaller@united-farmers.com, 641-344-6156
Trevor Kayser – Agronomy Sales
tkayser@united-farmers.com, 641-234-2301
Ed Booth – Agronomy Operations
ebooth@united-farmers.com, 641-340-0072
Kelley Hunt – Agronomy Billing
khunt@united-farmers.com, 641-464-3821
 

OSCEOLA: 641-342-2139

Adam McFarland – Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
amcfarland@united-farmers.com,641-347-7124
Tyler Mason – Agronomy Sales/Agronomy Operations
tmason@united-farmers.com, 641-344-1021
Dean Hadley -- Agronomy Billing 
dhadley@united-farmers.com
 

RED OAK: 712-623-5453 EXT. 4

Stephen Eschenbach – Seed/Agronomy Sales  Ext.-1017
seschenbach@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8000
Austin Davis – Seed/Agronomy Sales Ext.-1024
adavis@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8017
Jordan Cooper - Seed/Agronomy Sales 
jcooper@united-farmers.com 712-370-8885
Harley Nigh – Agronomy Sales 
hnigh@united-farmers.com  712-370-7015
Lynette VanDenEinde – Agronomy Accounting Manager
lvandeneinde@united-farmers.com, 712-829-7400

 

SHENANDOAH: 712-246-2474

Roger Phipps – Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
rphipps@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8177
Gregg Herzberg – Seed/Agronomy Sales
gherzberg@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8179
 

VILLISCA: 712-826-2232

Byron Sunderman – Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
bsunderman@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8003
Dalton Larson – Seed/Agronomy Sales
dlarson@united-farmers.com, 712-621-4916
Angela Dubberke – Agronomy Billing
adubberke@united-farmers.com, 712-826-2232