Energy Staff

Darin Schlapia
Energy Department Manager
dschlapia@united-farmers.com

Location: Creston, IA

Office: 641-782-7202

Cell: 641-202-1403

Corning Energy Team: 641-322-4310

Joe Bergman – Shop
jbergman@united-farmers.com

Scott Russell – Shop
srussell@united-farmers.com

Randy Perrin – Tank Wagon Delivery
rperrin@united-farmers.com

Nancy Robards – Accounting
nrobards@united-farmers.com

 

Creston Energy Team: 641-782-7202

Ernie Abell – Energy Sales  641-202-2305

eabell@united-farmers.com

Richard Hadley – Propane & Fuel Delivery
rhadley@united-farmers.com

 

Red Oak Energy Team: 712-623-5453

Tianna Fisher  – Certified Energy Specialist

712-370-8051   – tianna.fisher@chsinc.com

Gary Bozwell – Bulk Fuel Delivery
gbozwell@united-farmers.com

Duane Hardee – Propane Delivery
dhardee@united-farmers.com

Connie Weston – Accounting
cweston@united-farmers.com

Villisca Service Station/Tire Shop: 712-826-2172

Randy Walter – Station Manager
rwalter@united-farmers.com

Randy Dixon – Bulk Fuel Delivery
rdixon@united-farmers.com

Tom Fengel – Propane Delivery
tfengel@united-farmers.com

James Heuer – Service Station/Tire Shop
jheuer@united-farmers.com

Jule McCuen – On-Farm Service
jmccuen@united-farmers.com

T.J. Leonard – Accounting
tleonard@united-farmers.com

 

Villisca NAPA Store: 712-826-2032

Rob Wheeler – Sales
rwheeler@united-farmers.com, 641-344-1021

 

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now