Merchandise Staff

Mark McCaffrey
Merchandise Department Manager
mmccaffrey@united-farmers.com
Location: Red Oak, IA

Office: 712-623-5453 ext. 3

Afton Retail Feed Store
196 E. Railroad
Afton, IA 50830

Office: 641-347-8428

Willie Smith – Location Manager
wsmith@united-farmers.com

Terry Smith – Retail Feed Sales
tsmith@united-farmers.com

Abby Shaw – Retail Feed Sales
ashaw@united-farmers.com

 

Creston Country Store
1000 E. Mills
Creston, IA 50801

Office: 641-782-7202

Dan King –Location Manager/Retail Store Sales
dking@united-farmers.com

Jordan Eggman – Retail Feed Sales
jeggman@united-farmers.com

Darryl Reper –Retail Store Sales
dreper@united-farmers.com

Phil Mason –Retail Store Sales
pmason@united-farmers.com

Darin Schlapia –Petroleum Sales
pmason@united-farmers.com

 

Mt Ayr Country Store
403 E. South
Mt Ayr, IA 50854

Office: 641-464-3821

Vince Schaller – Location Manager
vschaller@united-farmers.com

Scott Hewlett  – Retail Store Sales
shewlett@united-farmers.com

Ruth Gregg – Retail Store Purchasing/Sales
rgregg@united-farmers.com

Cassie Binning – Retail Feed Ordering/Sales
cbinning@united-farmers.com

Kelley Hunt – Retail Accounting
khunt@united-farmers.com

Osceola Country Store
221 Townline Rd
Osceola, IA 50213

Office: 641-342-2139

Adam McFarland –Location Manager
amcfarland@united-farmers.com

Diane Hamilton – Retail Store Sales
dhamilton@united-farmers.com

 

Red Oak Country Store, Hardware, and Lumber
203 W. Oak
Red Oak, IA 51566

Office: 712-623-5453 ext. 3

Bill Petty – Estimator/Cabinet Sales
bpufmc@yahoo.com

Kevin Rohleder – Hardware Purchasing/Counter Sales
krohleder@united-farmers.com

Mike Sellers – Receiving/Counter Sales

Carroll Freeman – Lumberyard Foreman

Mike Petersen – Lumber Delivery

Ann Jenkins – Hardware Accounting
ajenkins@united-farmers.com

Suzy Fife – Retail Feed Sales
sfife@united-farmers.com

Rod Greiner – Outside Feed & Retail Feed Sales
rgreiner@united-farmers.com

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now