AGRONOMY STAFF

Byron Sunderman - Interim Agronomy Department Manager
bsunderman@united-farmers.com
Location: Villisca, IA
Office: 712-826-2232
Mobile: 712-370-8003

Deron Shawley -  Winfield United Seed/Performance Optimization District Sales Manager
dwshawley@landolakes.com, 641-344-8989

Kody Sump - Precision Ag Specialist
ksump@united-farmers.com, 712-303-1118

Lynette VanDenEinde - Agronomy Accounting Manager
lvandeneinde@united-farmers.com, 712-829-7400

Sydney Jones- Credit/Collections Manager
sjones@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453 x1022


AFTON: 641-347-8428

Willie Smith - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
wsmith@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7669
Justin Jones - Agronomy Operations Manager/Billing
jjones@united-farmers.com, 641-464-5334


CAINSVILLE: 660-893-5218

Kineta Keith - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales/Billing
kkeith@united-farmers.com, 660-373-1742
Amy Johnson - Agronomy Sales
ajohnson@united-farmers.com, 816-500-0410


ARISPE: (Seasonal Store Hours)

Willie Smith - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
wsmith@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7669
Justin Jones - Agronomy Operations Manager/Billing
jjones@united-farmers.com, 641-464-5334


CHARITON: 641-774-2135

Brad Griffin - Location Manager / Agronomy sales
bgriffin@united-farmers.com, 641-891-6257
Tami Padgett - Agronomy Billing
tpadgett@united-farmers.com, 641-877-2711


CLEARFIELD: 641-336-2311

Nick Gray - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
ngray@united-farmers.com, 712-542-7501
Jared Simmons - Agronomy Sales
jsimmons@united-farmers.com, 641-671-9183
Kristen Robinson - Agronomy Billing
krobinson@united-farmers.com


ESSEX: 712-379-5453  (Seasonal Store Hours)

Gregg Herzberg - Location Manager/Agronomy Sales
gherzberg@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8179


FARRAGUT: 712-385-8176

Larry Schniepp - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
lschniepp@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8178
Brad Maher - Operations Manager
bmaher@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8176
Kris Spears - Agronomy Billing
kspears@united-farmers.com, 712-382-2016


HAMBURG: 712-382-2016  (Seasonal Store Hours)

Greg Warden - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
gwarden@united-farmers.com
Kris Spears - Agronomy Billing
kspears@united-farmers.com


HUMESTON: 641-877-2711

Brian Linebaugh - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
blinebaugh@united-farmers.com, 641-203-0622
Tami Padgett - Agronomy Billing
tpadgett@united-farmers.com, 641-877-2711


LAMONI: 641-784-3326

Stephanie Gerling - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales/Billing
sgerling@united-farmers.com, 712-261-0088
Amy Johnson - Agronomy Sales
ajohnson@united-farmers.com, 816-500-0410


LENOX: 641-333-2202

Cory Reed -  Location Manager / Agronomy sales
creed@united-farmers.com, 641-202-0182
Jared Simmons - Agronomy Sales
jsimmons@united-farmers.com, 641-671-9183
Teresa Stoaks - Agronomy Billing
tstoaks@united-farmers.com


MACKSBURG: 641-768-2436  (Seasonal Store Hours)

Willie Smith - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
wsmith@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7669
Justin Jones - Agronomy Operations Manager/Billing
jjones@united-farmers.com, 641-464-5334


MT. AYR: 641-464-3821

Vince Schaller - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
vschaller@united-farmers.com, 641-344-6156
Kelley Hunt - Agronomy Accounting
khunt@united-farmers.com, 641-464-3821


OSCEOLA: 641-342-2139

Adam McFarland - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
amcfarland@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7124
Tyler Mason - Agronomy Sales/Agronomy Operations
tmason@united-farmers.com, 641-344-1021
Dean Hadley - Agronomy Billing 
dhadley@united-farmers.com


RED OAK: 712-623-5453

Austin Davis - Location Manager/Agronomy Sales
adavis@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8017
Stephen Eschenbach - Seed/Agronomy Sales
seschenbach@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8000
Jordan Nigh - Seed/Agronomy Sales 
jnigh@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8885


SHENANDOAH: 712-246-2474

Gregg Herzberg - Location Manager/Agronomy Sales
gherzberg@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8179


VILLISCA: 712-826-2232

Byron Sunderman - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
bsunderman@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8003
Dalton Larson - Agronomy Operations
dlarson@united-farmers.com, 712-621-4916
Nicole Wenstrand – Agronomy Billing
nwenstrand@united-farmers.com, 712-826-2232