ENERGY STAFF

 

Darin Schlapia - Energy Department Manager
dschlapia@united-farmers.com
Location: Creston, IA
Office: 641-782-7202
Mobile: 641-202-1403

Shawn Phelps - Energy Operations Manager
sphelps@united-farmers.com
Location: Lacona, IA
Office: 641-534-3611
Mobile: 641-203-1159

Kim Hardisty
Energy Accounting Manager

Location: Afton, IA
Office: 641-347-8428
khardisty@united-farmers.com


Clearfield Energy Team: 641-336-2311

Cindy Campbell -- C-Store Manager
Office: 641-336-2052
ccampbell@united-farmers.com

Kevin Eggert -- Service Station 

Marvin Shrimpton -- Refined Fuel Delivery
mshrimpton@united-farmers.com

Kristen Robinson -- Accounting
krobinson@united-farmers.com


Corning Energy Team: 641-322-4310

Jennifer Hoskins -- C-Store Manager
Office: 641-322-3488
jhoskins@united-farmers.com

Joe Bergman – Shop
jbergman@united-farmers.com

Scott Russell – Shop
srussell@united-farmers.com

Doug Mercer -- Shop


Creston Energy Team: 641-782-7202

Ed Booth – LP Fuel Delivery
ebooth@united-farmers.com

Richard Hadley – Propane & Fuel Delivery
rhadley@united-farmers.com


Lacona Energy Team: 641-534-3611

Dee Daugherty -- C-Store Manager
Office: 641-534-3611
ddaugherty@united-farmers.com


Red Oak Energy Team: 712-623-5453

Terri Hanger -- C-Store Manager
Office: 712-829-7402
thanger@united-farmers.com

Tianna Fisher  – Certified Energy Specialist
Office: 712-623-5453
Mobile: 712-370-8051
tianna.fisher@chsinc.com

Gary Bozwell – Bulk Fuel Delivery
gbozwell@united-farmers.com

Ryan Adams – LP Fuel Delivery
radams@united-farmers.com


Villisca Service/Tire Shop Team: 712-826-2172

Randy Walter – Station Manager
rwalter@united-farmers.com

Tom Fengel – Propane Delivery
tfengel@united-farmers.com

James Heuer – Service Station/Tire Shop
jheuer@united-farmers.com

Jule McCuen – On-Farm Service
jmccuen@united-farmers.com

T.J. Vanatta – Energy / Station Billing
tvanatta@united-farmers.com


Villisca NAPA Store Team: 712-826-2032

Rob Wheeler – Sales
Mobile: 641-344-1021
rwheeler@united-farmers.com

Bryan Dickey -- Napa / LPG Specialist
bdickey@united-farmers.com