ENERGY STAFF

Darin Schlapia - Energy Department Manager
dschlapia@united-farmers.com
Location: Creston, IA
Office: 641-782-7202
Mobile: 641-202-1403

Tianna Fisher  – Certified Energy Specialist
tianna.fisher@chsinc.com
Office: 712-623-5453
Mobile: 712-370-8051

Shawn Phelps - Energy Operations Manager
sphelps@united-farmers.com
Location: Lacona, IA
Office: 641-534-3611
Mobile: 641-203-1159

Kim Hardisty - Energy Accounting Manager
khardisty@united-farmers.com, 641-347-8428

Sydney Jones- Credit/Collections Manager
sjones@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453 x1022
 


AFTON: 641-347-8428

Willie Smith - Location Manager
wsmith@united-farmers.com
Dawn Christensen - Energy Accounting
dchristensen@united-farmers.com


CAINSVILLE: 660-893-5218

Kineta Keith - Location Manager
kkeith@united-farmers.com
Shane Vaughn - Propane Specialist
svaughn@united-farmers.com


CHARITON: 641-774-2135

Brad Griffin - Location Manager / Agronomy sales
bgriffin@united-farmers.com, 641-891-6257
Jessica Danner - Energy Accounting
jdanner@united-farmers.com
Linda Hudspeth - Energy Accounting
lhudspeth@united-farmers.com


CLEARFIELD: 641-336-2311

Nick Gray - Location Manager
ngray@united-farmers.com
Cindy Campbell - C-Store Manager
Office: 641-336-2052
ccampbell@united-farmers.com
Kevin Eggert -- Service Station 
Marvin Shrimpton - Refined Fuel Delivery
mshrimpton@united-farmers.com
Kristen Robinson - Accounting
krobinson@united-farmers.com


CORNING: 641-322-4310

Jennifer Hoskins - C-Store Manager
Office: 641-322-3488
jhoskins@united-farmers.com
Joe Bergman – Service Station
jbergman@united-farmers.com
Scott Russell – Service Station


CRESTON: 641-782-7202

Dan King - Location Manager
dking@united-farmers.com
Ed Booth – Propane Specialist
ebooth@united-farmers.com
Richard Hadley – Propane Specialist
rhadley@united-farmers.com


HUMESTON: 641-877-2711

Brian Linebaugh - Location Manager
blinebaugh@united-farmers.com, 641-203-0622


LACONA: 641-534-3611

Dee Daugherty - C-Store Manager
Office: 641-534-3611
ddaugherty@united-farmers.com
Bob Leeper - Propane Specialist
bleeper@united-farmers.com


LAMONI: 641-784-3326

Stephanie Gerling - Location Manager
sgerling@united-farmers.com
Eric Milligan - Refined Fuel Delivery
emilligan@united-farmers.com


MT. AYR: 641-464-3821

Vince Schaller - Location Manager
vschaller@united-farmers.com
Scott Hewlett - Sales Office, 641-464-3821
shewlett@united-farmers.com


OSCEOLA: 641-34-2139

Adam McFarland - Location Manager
amcfarland@united-farmers.com


RED OAK: 712-623-5453

Terri Hanger -- C-Store Manager
Office: 712-829-7402
thanger@united-farmers.com
Gary Bozwell – Bulk Fuel Delivery
gbozwell@united-farmers.com
Ryan Adams – LP Fuel Delivery
radams@united-farmers.com


VILLISCA NAPA STORE/SERVICE STATION: 712-826-2172

Randy Walter – Location Manager, 712-826-2172
rwalter@united-farmers.com
Rob Wheeler – NAPA Manager
rwheeler@united-farmers.com
T.J. Vanatta – Energy Accounting
tvanatta@united-farmers.com
James Heuer – Service Shop Supervisor
Jule McCuen – Refined Fuel Delivery
jmccuen@united-farmers.com
Tom Fengel – Propane Specialist
tfengel@united-farmers.com
Bryan Dickey -- Propane Specialist
bdickey@united-farmers.com