FEED STAFF

Doug Hays -  Retail Feed Department Manager
dhays@united-farmers.com
Location: Red Oak, IA
Office: 712-623-5453 x1032
Mobile: 712-370-8030

Sydney Jones- Credit/Collections Manager
sjones@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453 x1022


AFTON: 641-347-8428

Willie Smith - Location Manager
wsmith@united-farmers.com, 641-336-2311
Terry Smith - Inside Sales
tsmith@united-farmers.com
Darryl (Buck) Reper - Retail Bulk Feed Delivery Coordinator
dreper@united-farmers.com


CAINSVILLE: 660-893-5218

Kineta Keith - Location Manager
kkeith@united-farmers.com


CHARITON: 641-774-2135

Brad Griffin - Location Manager
bgriffin@united-farmers.com
Lyla Stephenson - Inside Sales/Feed Operations
lstephenson@united-farmers.com
Noll Ernst - Outside Sales, East
nernst@united-farmers.com, 641-414-0404


CLEARFIELD: 641-336-2311

Nick Gray - Location Manager
ngray@united-farmers.com


CRESTON: 641-782-7202

Dan King - Location Manager
dking@united-farmers.com
Keegan VanSoelen - Route Truck Orders
kvansoelen@united-farmers.com
Randy Pettit - Outside Sales, Central
rpettit@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7093
Kalli Hildebrand - Retail Feed Billing
khildebrand@united-farmers.com


HUMESTON: 641-877-2711

Brian Linebaugh - Location Manager
blinebaugh@united-farmers.com
Troy Goretska - Outside Sales, East
tgoretska@united-farmers.com, 641-344-2087


LAMONI: 641-784-3326

Stephanie Gerling - Location Manager
sgerling@united-farmers.com
Troy Goretska - Outside Sales, East
tgoretska@united-farmers.com, 641-344-2087


MT. AYR: 641-464-3821

Vince Schaller - Location Manager
vschaller@united-farmers.com
Cassie Binning - Central Vendor Ordering Coordinator, Inside Sales
cbinning@united-farmers.com
Scott Hewlett - Inside Sales
shewlett@united-farmers.com


OSCEOLA: 641-342-2139

Adam McFarland - Location Manager
amcfarland@united-farmers.com
Diane Hamilton - Inside Sales
dhamilton@united-farmers.com
Troy Goretska - Outside Sales, East
tgoretska@united-farmers.com, 641-344-2087


RED OAK: 712-623-5453

Rachel Bergren - Inside Sales
rbergren@united-farmers.com
Doug Isaacson - Inside Sales
disaacson@united-farmers.com
Rod Greiner - Outside Sales, West 
rgreiner@united-farmers.com, 402-650-1062


VILLISCA712-826-2232

Dave Lindburg - Location Manager
dlinburgh@united-farmers.com
Nicole Wenstrand - Bulk Feed Orders, West
nwenstrand@united-farmers.com