MERCHANDISE STAFF

Blaine Steffen
Merchandise Department Manager
bsteffen@united-farmers.com
Location: Red Oak, IA
Office: 712-829-7410
Mobile: 712-789-1171

Sydney Jones- Credit/Collections Manager
sjones@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453 x1022


AFTON: 641-347-8428

Willie Smith – Location Manager
wsmith@united-farmers.com
Terry Smith – Retail Feed Sales
tsmith@united-farmers.com


CRESTON COUNTRY STORE: 641-782-7202

Dan King –Location Manager/Retail Store Sales
dking@united-farmers.com
Darryl Reper –Retail Store Sales
dreper@united-farmers.com
Kalli Hildebrand –Retail Accounting
khildebrand@united-farmers.com


MT. AYR COUNTRY STORE: 641-782-7202

Vince Schaller – Location Manager
vschaller@united-farmers.com
Scott Hewlett  – Retail Store Sales
shewlett@united-farmers.com
Ruth Gregg – Retail Store Purchasing/Sales
rgregg@united-farmers.com
Cassie Binning – Retail Feed Ordering/Sales
cbinning@united-farmers.com


OSCEOLA COUNTRY STORE: 641-342-2139

Adam McFarland –Location Manager
amcfarland@united-farmers.com
Diane Hamilton – Retail Store Sales
dhamilton@united-farmers.com
Dean Hadley - Retail Store Sales
dhadley@united-farmers.com


RED OAK COUNTRY STORE/LUMBER & HARDWARE/DESIGN CENTER: 712-623-5453 EXT. 3

Brynn Schuldt - Interior Design Consultant
bschuldt@united-farmers.com
Bill Petty – Estimator/Cabinet/Counter Sales
bpetty@united-farmers.com
Kevin Rohleder – Hardware Purchasing/Counter Sales
krohleder@united-farmers.com
Mike Sellers – Receiving/Counter Sales
Carroll Freeman – Lumberyard Foreman
Staci Sunderman – Hardware Accounting
ssunderman@united-farmers.com
Rod Greiner – Outside Feed & Retail Feed Sales
rgreiner@united-farmers.com
Rachel Bergren – Inside Feed & Retail Feed Sales
rbergren@united-farmers.com
Doug Isaacson– Retail Feed Operations
disaacson@united-farmers.com