AGRONOMY STAFF

Chris Russmann - Agronomy Department Manager
crussmann@united-farmers.com
Location: Red Oak, IA
Office: 712-623-5453
Mobile: 712-520-5858

Byron Sunderman - Assistant Agronomy Department Manager/Sales
bsunderman@united-farmers.com
Location: Villisca, IA
Office: 712-826-2232
Mobile: 712-370-8003

Deron Shawley -  Winfield United Seed/Performance Optimization District Sales Manager
dwshawley@landolakes.com, 641-344-8989

Lynette VanDenEinde - Chief Financial Officer/Agronomy Accounting Manager
lvandeneinde@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453

Sydney Jones- Credit/Collections Manager
sjones@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453 x1022


AFTON: 641-347-8428

Willie Smith - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
wsmith@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7669
Justin Jones - Agronomy Operations Manager/Billing
jjones@united-farmers.com, 641-464-5334


CAINSVILLE: 660-893-5218

Kineta Keith - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales/ Agronomy Accounting
kkeith@united-farmers.com, 660-373-1742


ARISPE: (Seasonal Store Hours)

Willie Smith - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
wsmith@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7669
Justin Jones - Agronomy Operations Manager/ Agronomy Accounting
jjones@united-farmers.com, 641-464-5334


CHARITON: 641-774-2135

Brad Griffin - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
bgriffin@united-farmers.com, 641-891-6257
Tami Padgett - Customer Service/ Agronomy Accounting
tpadgett@united-farmers.com, 641-877-2711


CLEARFIELD: 641-336-2311

Nick Gray - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
ngray@united-farmers.com, 712-542-7501
Jared Simmons - Agronomy Sales
jsimmons@united-farmers.com, 641-671-9183
Kristen Robinson - Customer Service/ Agronomy Accounting
krobinson@united-farmers.com


ESSEX: 712-379-5453  (Seasonal Store Hours)

Gregg Herzberg - Location Manager/Agronomy Sales
gherzberg@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8179


FARRAGUT: 712-385-8176

Larry Schniepp - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
lschniepp@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8178
Brad Maher - Agronomy Operations Manager
bmaher@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8176
Kris Spears - Customer Service/Agronomy Accounting
kspears@united-farmers.com


HAMBURG: 712-382-2016  (Seasonal Store Hours)

Greg Warden - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
gwarden@united-farmers.com, 712-382-2016
Kris Spears - Customer Service/Agronomy Accounting
kspears@united-farmers.com, 712-385-8176


HUMESTON: 641-877-2711

Brian Linebaugh - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
blinebaugh@united-farmers.com, 641-203-0622
Brayden Welch - Agronomy Sales
bwelch@united-farmers.com, 641-344-2634
Tami Padgett - Customer Service/Agronomy Accounting
tpadgett@united-farmers.com


LAMONI: 641-784-3326

Stephanie Waddell - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales/Agronomy Accounting
swaddell@united-farmers.com, 712-261-0088


LENOX: 641-333-2202

Cory Reed -  Location Manager / Agronomy sales
creed@united-farmers.com, 641-202-0182
Jared Simmons - Agronomy Sales
jsimmons@united-farmers.com, 641-671-9183
Teresa Stoaks - Customer Service/Agronomy Accounting
tstoaks@united-farmers.com


MACKSBURG: 641-768-2436  (Seasonal Store Hours)

Willie Smith - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
wsmith@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7669
Justin Jones - Agronomy Operations Manager/Agronomy Accounting
jjones@united-farmers.com, 641-464-5334


MT. AYR: 641-464-3821

Vince Schaller - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
vschaller@united-farmers.com, 641-344-6156
Kory Zeigler - Agronomy Sales 
kzeigler@united-farmers.com, 641-234-2301


OSCEOLA: 641-342-2139

Adam McFarland - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
amcfarland@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7124
Brian Huss - Agronomy Sales 
bhuss@united-farmers.com, 641-344-1021
Dean Hadley - Customer Service/Agronomy Accounting
dhadley@united-farmers.com


RED OAK: 712-623-5453

Austin Davis - Location Manager/Agronomy Sales
adavis@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8017
Stephen Eschenbach - Seed/Agronomy Sales
seschenbach@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8000
Jordan Nigh - Seed/Agronomy Sales 
jnigh@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8885
Dex Jensen - Agronomy Sales Support
djensen@united-farmers.com, 712-370-0759
Melissa Haley - Customer Service/Agronomy Accounting
mhaley@united-farmers.com, 712-829-7431
BreeAnn Fisher - Customer Service/Agronomy Accounting
bfisher@united-farmers.com, 712-829-7401


SHENANDOAH: 712-246-2474

Gregg Herzberg - Location Manager/Agronomy Sales
gherzberg@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8179
David Hogue – Agronomy Sales
dhogue@united-farmers.com, 712-370-6769


VILLISCA: 712-826-2232

Lathan "Elmo" Gray - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales
lgray@united-farmers.com, 712-370-0652
Dalton Larson - Agronomy Operations
dlarson@united-farmers.com, 712-621-4916
Caryn Keller – Customer Service/Agronomy Accounting
ckeller@united-farmers.com