AGRONOMY STAFF

Chris Russmann - Agronomy Department Manager

crussmann@united-farmers.com

Location: Red Oak, IA

Office: 712-623-5453

Mobile: 712-520-5858


Byron Sunderman - Assistant Agronomy Department Manager/Sales

bsunderman@united-farmers.com

Location: Villisca, IA

Office: 712-826-2232

Mobile: 712-370-8003


Deron Shawley -  Winfield United Seed/Performance Optimization District Sales Manager

dwshawley@landolakes.com, 641-344-8989


Lynette VanDenEinde - Chief Financial Officer/Agronomy Accounting Manager

lvandeneinde@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453


Andrea Hartstack - Credit Department Manager

ahartstack@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453


AFTON: 641-347-8428

Willie Smith - Branch Manager / Agronomy Sales

wsmith@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7669

Justin Jones - Agronomy Operations Lead

jjones@united-farmers.com, 641-464-5334


CAINSVILLE: 660-893-5218

Kineta Keith -Location Supervisor/Agronomy Sales

kkeith@united-farmers.com, 660-373-1742


ARISPE: (Seasonal Store Hours)

Willie Smith - Location Manager / Agronomy Sales

wsmith@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7669

Justin Jones - Agronomy Operations Lead

jjones@united-farmers.com, 641-464-5334


CHARITON: 641-774-2135

Shawn Phelps - Branch Manager

sphelps@united-farmers.com, 641-203-1159

Tami Padgett - Accounting

tpadgett@united-farmers.com, 641-877-2711


CLEARFIELD: 641-336-2311

Nick Gray - Branch Manager / Agronomy Sales

ngray@united-farmers.com, 712-542-7501

Jared Simmons - Agronomy Sales

jsimmons@united-farmers.com, 641-671-9183

Kristen Robinson - Accounting Staff

krobinson@united-farmers.com


ESSEX: 712-370-4730

Thomas Cox - Agronomy Sales

tcox@united-farmers.com, 712-370-4730


FARRAGUT: 712-385-8176

Brad Maher - Branch Manager

bmaher@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8176

Larry Schniepp - Agronomy Sales

lschniepp@united-farmers.com, 712-621-8178

Kris Spears - Accounting Staff

kspears@united-farmers.com


HAMBURG: 712-382-2016  (Seasonal Store Hours)

Greg Warden - Branch Manager / Agronomy Sales

gwarden@united-farmers.com, 712-382-2016

Kris Spears - Accounting Staff

kspears@united-farmers.com, 712-385-8176


HUMESTON: 641-877-2711

Brian Linebaugh - Regional Agronomy Manager/ Agronomy Sales

blinebaugh@united-farmers.com, 641-203-0622

Brayden Welch - Agronomy Sales

bwelch@united-farmers.com, 641-344-2634

Tami Padgett - Accounting Staff

tpadgett@united-farmers.com


LAMONI: 641-784-3326

Stephanie Waddell - Branch Manager / Agronomy Sales

swaddell@united-farmers.com, 712-261-0088


LENOX: 641-333-2202

Cory Reed -  Agronomy Regional Sales Manager

creed@united-farmers.com, 641-202-0182

Jared Simmons - Agronomy Sales

jsimmons@united-farmers.com, 641-671-9183

Teresa Stoaks - Accounting Staff

tstoaks@united-farmers.com


MACKSBURG: 641-768-2436  (Seasonal Store Hours)

Willie Smith - Branch Manager / Agronomy Sales

wsmith@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7669

Justin Jones - Agronomy Operations Lead

jjones@united-farmers.com, 641-464-5334


MT. AYR: 641-464-3821

Vince Schaller - Agronomy Regional Manager / Agronomy Sales

vschaller@united-farmers.com, 641-344-6156

Kory Zeigler - Agronomy Sales 

kzeigler@united-farmers.com, 641-234-2301


OSCEOLA: 641-342-2139

Adam McFarland - Branch Manager / Agronomy Sales

amcfarland@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7124

Brian Huss - Agronomy Sales 

bhuss@united-farmers.com, 641-344-1021

Dean Hadley - Accounting Staff

dhadley@united-farmers.com


RED OAK: 712-623-5453

Austin Davis - Agronomy Regional Sales Manager
adavis@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8017
Stephen Eschenbach - Seed/Agronomy Sales
seschenbach@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8000
Jordan Nigh - Seed/Agronomy Sales 
jnigh@united-farmers.com, 712-370-8885
Melissa Haley - Accounting Staff
mhaley@united-farmers.com
BreeAnn Fisher - Accounting Staff
bfisher@united-farmers.com


SHENANDOAH: 712-246-2474

Thomas Cox - Agronomy Sales

tcox@united-farmers.com, 712-370-4730


VILLISCA: 712-826-2232

Lathan "Elmo" Gray - Branch Manager / Agronomy Sales

lgray@united-farmers.com, 712-370-0652

Brett Robberts - Agronomy Sales

brobberts@united-farmers.com, 712-370-5697

Dalton Larson - Agronomy Operations

dlarson@united-farmers.com, 712-621-4916

Chelsea Minor - Accounting Staff

cminor@united-farmers.com