ENERGY STAFF

Darin Schlapia - Energy Department Manager
dschlapia@united-farmers.com
Location: Creston, IA
Office: 641-782-7202
Mobile: 641-202-1403

Tianna Fisher  – Certified Energy Specialist
tianna.fisher@chsinc.com
Office: 712-623-5453
Mobile: 712-370-8051

Katie Jolliff  – Certified Energy Specialist
katelyn.jolliff@chsinc.com
Office: 641-342-2139
Mobile: 641-414-9923
‚Äč
Shawn Phelps - Energy Operations Manager/Chariton Branch Manager
sphelps@united-farmers.com
Mobile: 641-203-1159

Deb Phelps - Energy Accounting Manager
dphelps@united-farmers.com
Office: 641-877-6183
Mobile: 712-621-0392

Andrea Swank - Credit Department Manager
aswank@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453


AFTON: 641-347-8428

Dawn Christensen - Accounting Staff
dchristensen@united-farmers.com


CAINSVILLE: 660-893-5218

Bob Leeper - Propane Specialist
bleeper@united-farmers.com


CLEARFIELD: 641-336-2311

Cindy Campbell - C-Store Manager
ccampbell@united-farmers.com, 641-336-2052
Kevin Eggert -- Service Station 
Marvin Shrimpton - Refined Fuel Delivery
mshrimpton@united-farmers.com
Kristen Robinson - Accounting Staff
krobinson@united-farmers.com


CORNING: 641-322-4310

Jennifer Hoskins - C-Store Manager
jhoskins@united-farmers.com, 641-322-3488


CRESTON: 641-782-7202

Ed Booth – Propane Specialist
ebooth@united-farmers.com
Richard Hadley – Propane Specialist
rhadley@united-farmers.com


LACONA: 641-534-3611

Dee Daugherty - C-Store Manager
ddaugherty@united-farmers.com
Linda Hudspeth - Accounting Staff
lhudspeth@united-farmers.com, 641-534-1322
Jeff Pierce - Propane Specialist
jpierce@united-farmers.com


LAMONI: 641-784-3326

Eric Milligan - Refined Fuel Delivery
emilligan@united-farmers.com


MT. AYR: 641-464-3821

Scott Hewlett - Sales Office, 641-464-3821
shewlett@united-farmers.com


RED OAK: 712-623-5453

Gary Bozwell – Bulk Fuel Delivery
gbozwell@united-farmers.com
Ryan Adams – Propane Specialist
radams@united-farmers.com
 

VILLISCA NAPA STORE/SERVICE STATION: 712-826-2172

Randy Walter – Service Station Manager, 712-826-2172
rwalter@united-farmers.com
Rob Wheeler – NAPA Manager, 712-826-2032
rwheeler@united-farmers.com
T.J. Vanatta – Accounting Staff
tvanatta@united-farmers.com
James Heuer – Shop Foreman
Jule McCuen – Refined Fuel Delivery
jmccuen@united-farmers.com
Tom Fengel – Propane Specialist
tfengel@united-farmers.com
Bryan Dickey -- Propane Specialist
bdickey@united-farmers.com