ENERGY STAFF

Darin Schlapia
Energy Department Manager
dschlapia@united-farmers.com

Location: Creston, IA

Office: 641-782-7202

Cell: 641-202-1403

 

Corning Energy Team: 641-322-4310

Joe Bergman – Shop
jbergman@united-farmers.com

Scott Russell – Shop
srussell@united-farmers.com
 

Creston Energy Team: 641-782-7202

Ernie Abell – Energy Sales  641-202-2305
eabell@united-farmers.com

Tahnee Selim – LP Fuel Delivery
tselim@united-farmers.com

Richard Hadley – Propane & Fuel Delivery
rhadley@united-farmers.com

 

Red Oak Energy Team: 712-623-5453

Tianna Fisher  – Certified Energy Specialist
 tianna.fisher@chsinc.com  712-370-8051

Gary Bozwell – Bulk Fuel Delivery
gbozwell@united-farmers.com

Michael Christiansen – LP Fuel Delivery
mchristiansen@united-farmers.com

Connie Weston – Accounting
cweston@united-farmers.com

 

Villisca Service Station/Tire Shop: 712-826-2172

Randy Walter – Station Manager
rwalter@united-farmers.com

Tom Fengel – Propane Delivery
tfengel@united-farmers.com

James Heuer – Service Station/Tire Shop
jheuer@united-farmers.com

Jule McCuen – On-Farm Service
jmccuen@united-farmers.com

T.J. Vanatta – Accounting
tvanatta@united-farmers.com

 

Villisca NAPA Store: 712-826-2032

Rob Wheeler – Sales
rwheeler@united-farmers.com, 641-344-1021