FEED STAFF

Doug Hays -  Feed Department Manager

dhays@united-farmers.com

Location: Red Oak, IA

Office: 712-623-5451

Mobile: 712-370-8030


Dan King - Feed Operations Manager

dking@united-farmers.com

Location: Creston, IA

Office: 641-782-7202

Mobile: 641-340-0067


Jennifer Byrd - Feed Accounting Manager

jbyrd@united-farmers.com, 641-347-8428


Andrea Hartstack - Credit Department Manager

ahartstack@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453


AFTON: 641-347-8428

Willie Smith - Branch Manager

wsmith@united-farmers.com, 641-336-2311

Terry Smith - Inside Sales

tsmith@united-farmers.com

Randy Pettit - Outside Sales, Central

rpettit@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7093

Jennifer Byrd - Feed Accounting Manager

jbyrd@united-farmers.com


CAINSVILLE: 660-893-5218

Kineta Keith - Location Supervisor/Accounting

kkeith@united-farmers.com

Richard Nichols - Outside Sales, East

rnichols@united-farmers.com, 712-249-8935


CHARITON: 641-774-2135

Shawn Phelps - Branch Manager

sphelps@united-farmers.com

Lyla Stephenson - Retail Feed Operations/Accounting

lstephenson@united-farmers.com

Noll Ernst - Outside Sales, East

nernst@united-farmers.com, 641-414-0404

Richard Nichols - Outside Sales, East

rnichols@united-farmers.com, 712-249-8935


CLEARFIELD: 641-336-2311

Nick Gray - Branch Manager

ngray@united-farmers.com

Randy Pettit - Outside Sales, Central

rpettit@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7093

Richard Nichols - Outside Sales, East

rnichols@united-farmers.com, 712-249-8935

Kristen Robinson - Accounting Staff

krobinson@united-farmers.com


CRESTON: 641-782-7202

Keegan VanSoelen - Route Truck Orders

kvansoelen@united-farmers.com

Randy Pettit - Outside Sales, Central

rpettit@united-farmers.com, 641-347-7093

Kalli Hildebrand - Accounting Staff

khildebrand@united-farmers.com


HUMESTON: 641-877-2711

Brian Linebaugh - Agronomy Regional Manager

blinebaugh@united-farmers.com

Richard Nichols - Outside Sales, East

rnichols@united-farmers.com, 712-249-8935

Tami Padgett- Accounting Staff

tpadgett@united-farmers.com


LAMONI: 641-784-3326

Stephanie Waddell - Branch Manager/Accounting
swaddell@united-farmers.com
Richard Nichols - Outside Sales, East
rnichols@united-farmers.com, 712-249-8935


MT. AYR: 641-464-3821

Vince Schaller - Agronomy Regional Manager

vschaller@united-farmers.com

Scott Hewlett - Inside Sales/Accounting

shewlett@united-farmers.com

Richard Nichols - Outside Sales, East

rnichols@united-farmers.com, 712-249-8935


OSCEOLA: 641-342-2139

Adam McFarland - Branch Manager

amcfarland@united-farmers.com

Noll Ernst - Outside Sales, East

nernst@united-farmers.com, 641-414-0404

Richard Nichols - Outside Sales, East

rnichols@united-farmers.com, 712-249-8935

Diane Hamilton - Inside Sales/Accounting

dhamilton@united-farmers.com


RED OAK: 712-623-5451

Rachel Bergren - Inside Sales/Accounting

rbergren@united-farmers.com

Doug Isaacson - Inside Sales

disaacson@united-farmers.com

Rod Greiner - Outside Sales, West 

rgreiner@united-farmers.com, 402-650-1062


VILLISCA712-826-2232

Lathan "Elmo" Gray - Branch Manager

lgray@united-farmers.com

Rod Greiner - Outside Sales, West 

rgreiner@united-farmers.com, 402-650-1062

Chelsea Minor - Accounting Staff

cminor@united-farmers.com