GRAIN STAFF

Kasey (KC) Nash - Grain Department Manager
knash@united-farmers.com
Location: Red Oak, IA
Office: 712-829-7420
Mobile: 712-371-5577

Tony Hoskins - Grain Origination Manager
thoskins@united-farmers.com
Location: Creston, IA 
Office: 641-782-9495
Mobile: 641-247-1126

Jessica Randall (Danner) - Grain Origination
jrandall@united-farmers.com
Location: Chariton, IA
Office: 641-774-2135
Mobile: 641-413-0151

Cheryl Hogberg - Grain Accounting Manager
Location:
 Red Oak, IA
Office: 712-829-7427
Mobile: 712-370-4128 
chogberg@united-farmers.com

Sydney Jones- Credit/Collections Manager
sjones@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453 x1022



AFTON: 641-347-8428

Willie Smith - Location Manager
wsmith@united-farmers.com
Jennifer Byrd - Grain Accounting
jbyrd@united-farmers.com


ANITA: 712-762-3217‚Äč

Dave Pollock - Location Manager
dpollock@united-farmers.com
Peggy Beschorner - Grain Accounting
pbeschorner@united-farmers.com


ARISPE: (SEASONAL)

Willie Smith - Location Manager
wsmith@united-farmers.com
Justin Jones - Grain Accounting
jjones@united-farmers.com


CAINSVILLE: 660-893-5218

Kineta Keith - Location Manager
kkeith@united-farmers.com


CHARITON: 641-774-2135

Brad Griffin - Location Manager
bgriffin@united-farmers.com
Jessica Randall (Danner) - Grain Origination
jrandall@united-farmers.com
Lyla Stephenson - Grain Accounting
lstephenson@united-farmers.com


CLEARFIELD: 641-336-2311

Nick Gray - Location Manager
ngray@united-farmers.com
Kristen Robinson - Grain Accounting
krobinson@united-farmers.com


CRESTON: 641-782-7202

Dan King - Location Manager
dking@united-farmers.com
Kalli Hildebrand - Grain Accounting
kildebrand@united-farmers.com


CRESTON 2 GRAIN: 641-782-9495

Tony Hoskins - Grain Origination Manager
thoskins@united-farmers.com
Phil Mason - Grain Accounting
pmason@united-farmers.com


HUMESTON: 641-877-2711

Brian Linebaugh - Location Manager
blinebaugh@united-farmers.com
Tami Padgett - Grain Accounting
tpadgett@united-farmers.com


LAMONI: 641-784-3326

Stephanie Waddell - Location Manager
swaddell@united-farmers.com


MACKSBURG: 641-768-2436  (SEASONAL)

Willie Smith - Location Manager
wsmith@united-farmers.com
Justin Jones - Grain Accounting
jjones@united-farmers.com, 641-464-5334


MORTON MILLS: 712-826-4682

Kelly Taylor - Location Manager
ktaylor@united-farmers.com
Denise Taylor - Grain Accounting
dtaylor@united-farmers.com


MT. AYR: 641-464-3821

Vince Schaller - Location Manager
vschaller@united-farmers.com


OSCEOLA: 641-342-2139

Adam McFarland - Location Manager
amcfarland@united-farmers.com
Dean Hadley - Grain Accounting
dhadley@united-farmers.com


RED OAK: 712-623-5453

Dennis Tillman - Grain Location Manager
dtillman@united-farmers.com
Cheryl Hogberg - Grain Accounting Manager, 712-829-7427
chogberg@united-farmers.com
Sydney Jones- Credit/Collections Manager
sjones@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453 x1022


VILLISCA: 712-826-2232

Dave Lindburg - Grain Location Manager
dlindburg@united-farmers.com
Caryn Keller - Grain Accounting
ckeller@united-farmers.com