GRAIN STAFF

Kasey (KC) Nash - Grain Department Manager

knash@united-farmers.com

Location: Red Oak, IA

Office: 712-829-7420

Mobile: 712-370-5577


Brandon KrepsGrain Regional Manager

bkreps@united-farmers.com

Location: Clearfield, IA

Office: 641-336-2311

Mobile: 712-621-6092


Monty MaynesGrain Regional Manager (SE)

mmaynes@united-farmers.com

Location: Mt. Ayr, IA

Office: 641-464-3821

Mobile: 641-247-1249


Tony Hoskins - Grain Origination Manager

thoskins@united-farmers.com

Location: Creston, IA 

Office: 641-782-9495

Mobile: 641-247-1126


Cheryl HogbergGrain Accounting Manager
 Location:
Red Oak, IA

Office: 712-829-7427

Mobile: 712-370-4128 

chogberg@united-farmers.com


Andrea Hartstack - Credit Department Manager

ahartstack@united-farmers.com, 712-623-5453


AFTON: 641-347-8428

Willie Smith - Branch Manager

wsmith@united-farmers.com

Rochelle Means - Grain Accounting

rmeans@united-farmers.com


ANITA: 712-762-3217

Dean Chesnut - Branch Manager

rchesnut@united-farmers.com

Peggy Beschorner - Grain Accounting

pbeschorner@united-farmers.com


ARISPE: (SEASONAL)

Willie Smith - Branch Manager

wsmith@united-farmers.com


CAINSVILLE: 660-893-5218

Kineta Keith - Location Supervisor

kkeith@united-farmers.com


CHARITON: 641-774-2135

Shawn Phelps - Branch Manager

sphelps@united-farmers.com

Lyla Stephenson - Grain Accounting

lstephenson@united-farmers.com


CLEARFIELD: 641-336-2311

Nick Gray - Branch Manager

ngray@united-farmers.com

Kristen Robinson - Grain Accounting

krobinson@united-farmers.com


CRESTON: 641-782-7202

Kalli Hildebrand - Grain Accounting

kildebrand@united-farmers.com


CRESTON 2 GRAIN: 641-782-9495

Tony Hoskins - Grain Origination Manager

thoskins@united-farmers.com

Phil Mason - Grain Accounting

pmason@united-farmers.com


ESSEX: 712-379-3156

Dustin Lundgren - Location Supervisor

dlundgren@united-farmers.com


HUMESTON: 641-877-2711

Brian Linebaugh - Agronomy Regional Manager

blinebaugh@united-farmers.com

Tami Padgett - Grain Accounting

tpadgett@united-farmers.com


LAMONI: 641-784-3326

Stephanie Waddell - Branch Manager

swaddell@united-farmers.com


MACKSBURG: 641-768-2436  (SEASONAL)

Willie Smith - Location Manager

wsmith@united-farmers.com


MORTON MILLS: 712-826-4682 (SEASONAL)

Kelly Taylor - Grain Elevator Operations

ktaylor@united-farmers.com

Mitch Taylor - Grain Elevator Operations

mtaylor@united-farmers.com


MT. AYR: 641-464-3821

Monty Maynes - Grain Regional Manager

mmaynes@united-farmers.com

Ashley Stewart - Grain Accounting

astewart@united-farmers.com


OSCEOLA: 641-342-2139

Adam McFarland - Branch Manager

amcfarland@united-farmers.com

Dean Hadley - Grain Accounting

dhadley@united-farmers.com


RED OAK: 712-623-4953

Cheryl Hogberg - Grain Accounting Manager, 712-829-7427

chogberg@united-farmers.com


VILLISCA: 712-826-2232

Lathan "Elmo" Gray - Branch Manager

lgray@united-farmers.com

Chelsea Minor - Accounting Staff

cminor@united-farmers.com